Government of India Ministry of Communication Department of Telecommunications National Telecommunication Institute for Policy Research, Innovation and Training (Examination Cell)

No. 1-4/2023-NTI.EC

5

Date: 27.04.2023

ADEsT Professional Examination Result

<u>Subject: Professional Examination/ Hindi Test held in April, 2023 for ADEsT -</u> <u>Declaration of Result, Regarding.</u>

The result of the Professional Examination held from 18.04.2023 to 19.04.2023 at NTIPRIT Ghaziabad is enclosed as Annexure I in respect of officers of ITS 2019 batch. The result of Hindi Test held on 17.04.2023 at NTIPRIT is also enclosed as Annexure II in respect of officers of ITS 2020 batch and 2021 batch.

This is for information and necessary action please.

(Dharmendra Yadav) Controller of Examinations, NTIPRIT, Ghaziabad 0120-2709017

To,

- 1. PS to Member (S), DoT HQ, New Delhi.
- 2. PS to DG Telecom, DoT HQ, New Delhi.
- 3. PS to DG NTIPRIT
- 4. DDG (Pers)/ DDG (Training), DoT HQ, New Delhi.
- 5. Director (Trg), DoT HQ New Delhi with a request to get the result uploaded on DoT Website.
- 6. ADG (ICT) NTIPRIT with a request to upload the result on NTIPRIT Website.
- 7. Officers concerned through their Controlling Officers.

Annywre-II

Government of India Ministry of Communications Department of Telecommunications National Telecommunications Instituite for Policy Research, Innovation & Training (Examination Cell)

No.: 1-4/2021-NTI.EC

Dated: 27.04.2023

S.No.	Name of Officer (Sh./Ms.)	Staff No.	Roll No.	Result
1	Tapan Praksh Jha	21465	2001	PASS
2	Parth Batra	21466	2002	PASS
3	Rahul Naredi	21467	2003	PASS
4	Shubham	21468	2004	PASS
5	Manoj Kumar	21469	2005	PASS
6	Saurav Kumar Singh	21470	2006	PASS
7	Raghav Purwar	21471	2007	PASS
8	Laksheswari Kumari Jaiswal	21472	2008	PASS
9	Nitin Panchal	21473	2009	PASS
10	Logesh Kumar V	21474	2010	PASS
11	Mani Shankar Meena	21475	2010	PASS
12	Rajesh	21476	2012	PASS
13	Saurabh Kashyap	21477	2101	PASS
14	Amarjeet Kumar	N/A	2101	PASS
15	Diksha Dhiman	N/A	2102	PASS
16	Drupad Gupta	N/A	2103	PASS
17	Komma Siva Rajeev Reddy	N/A	2107	PASS
18	Koppati Siva Sankara Prasad	N/A	2105	PASS
19	Kuldeep	N/A	2100	PASS
20	Praveen Kumar Mishra	N/A	2107	PASS
21	Pravin Kumar Singh	N/A N/A	2108	PASS PASS
22	Rajat Jain		2109	
23	Shivam Gupta		2110	PASS PASS
24	Stalwartshine S	N/A		
~ '		1N/A	2112	PASS

ADEsT Hindi Test (April 2023) Result

N/A Staff number yet not allotted

Checked By

27/4/23 Dharmendra Yadav

Controller of Exam

Prepared By Jpsingh 27/04/2023 Jay Pal Singh

ADET (Exam)

Government of India Ministry of Communications Department of Telecommunications National Telecommunications Instituite for Policy Research, Innovation & Training (Examination Cell)

No.: 1-4/2021-NTI.EC

Dated: 27.04.2023

S.No.	Name of Officer (Sh./Ms.)	Staff No.	Roll No.	Result	
				Admin	Tech
1	Rahul Jain	21457	1901	PASS	PASS
2	Akash Kumar Agrawal	21458	1902	PASS	PASS
3	Tushar Rastogi	21459	1903	PASS	PASS
4	Rakesh Goyal	21460	1904	PASS	PASS
5	Adepu Mounika	21461	1905	PASS	PASS
6	Laxmi Kanta Nayak	21462	1906	PASS	PASS
7	Arjun Singh	21463	1907	PASS	PASS
8	Rahul Chouhan	21464	1908	PASS	PASS

ADEsT Professional Examination (April 2023) Result

Checked By

27/4/23

Dharmendra Yadav Controller of Exam

Prepared By - Hpsingh 27/4/2023

Jay Pal Singh ADET (Exam)