55-6/2021-Trg I/3185642/2024

No. 55-6/2021-Trg. Government of India Department of Telecommunications 201, Mahanagar Doorsanchar Bhawan, JLN Marg, New Delhi-110001 (Capacity Building and Training Division)

Dated: 07-06-2024

Office Memorandum

Subject: 4 weeks Training for eligible ADETs of TES 2011 and 2013 batch who have been promoted from AD- reg.

In accordance with the approval of recommendation of committee constitutes to examine the training requirement for ADETs promoted from AD, a 4 weeks training modules for eligible ADETs of TES Gr. 'B' officers of 2011 and 2013 batch has been scheduled from 24.06.204 to 19.07.2024 as detailed below:

SN	Name of the Module	Location	Duration
1	Finance & Management Module	IIPA New Delhi	24.06.2024 to 28.06.2024
2	Network Security Module	NCCS, Bangalore, CDoT, Bangalore, Karnataka LSA	01.07.2024 to 05.07.2024
3	Mobile Communications: 5G & Beyond, TRAI & TDSAT Modules	NTIPRIT, Ghaziabad	08.07.2024 to 12.07.2024
4	Emerging Technologies in ICT & Security Domain, ITU, APT modules	NTIPRIT, Ghaziabad	15.07.2024 to 19.07.2024

- 2. List of officers eligible for this programme is attached at Annexure-I.
- 3. It may be noted that this is only a one-time mandatory training arrangement as per the committee approval specially for TES 2011 and 2013 batch officers, who have undergone only 18 weeks induction training.
- 4. The officers who failed to attend training as per above schedule will not get any further chance to attend the programme. Therefore, the controlling officers of the officers nominated are hereby requested to relieve the officers to attend this programme.
- 5. All the officers nominated are requested to report to respective institutes as per the schedule above. In case of any clarification, officers may contact Ms. Shreshtha Srivastava, AD(TRG-II), NTIPRIT (mob:-9412223655).

This issues with the approval of Competent Authority.

(Pankaj Kumar Salodia) Dir (Training-I), DoT HQ Tel. 23210148 55-6/2021-Trg I/3185642/2024

To,

- 1. DG (Telecom), DoT.
- 2. All head of LSAs.
- 3. SR DDG (TEC)/ Sr. DDG (NCCS).
- 4. All Head of Division/wing/Unit in DoT HQ.
- 5. Controlling officers of the officer nominated- for ensuring the relieving of the officers.
- 6. Officers nominated as per the Annexure-I.

Copy to for information:

- 1. Sr. PPS to M(S), DoT HQ.
- 2. DG (NTIPRIT).
- 3. Sr. DDG (Pers), DoT HQ

Annexure-I

List of eligible officers of TES 2011 and TES 2013 batch nominated for $\bar{\bf 4}$ weeks training programme:

S. No.	Staff No.	Name of officer
1	60001	CHITTARANJAN DEBATA
2	60003	AMIT ARORA
3	60006	YOGENDRA SINGH BAGHEL
4	60008	MANISH TRIPATHI
5	60009	AMIT KUMAR GOYAL
6	60010	ZIAUR RAHMAN
7	60011	HARENDRA
8	60012	PUNIT KUMAR
9	60013	MD. ABSARUL HAQUE
10	60014	LALIT KUMAR VERMA
11	60015	RITU CHAUHAN
12	60016	DEVENDRA KUMAR
13	60017	DIVYA KUMAR SINGH
14	60018	GANESH NAIK LG
15	60019	VIVEK KRISHNA VERMA
16	60020	PUKHRAJ MEENA
17	60021	YOGESH GOYAL
18	60022	K NAGA SUBBA REDDY
19	60023	RANJEET KUMAR
20	60024	ASHISH VYAS
21	60025	NAVEEN KHICHAR
22	60027	VIKAS KUMAR
23	60028	TABISH JAWED
24	60038	HARISH KUMAR JEENGAR
25	60043	VIKAS KUMAR MEENA
26	60030	VIVEKANAND KUMAR
27	60031	JAY PAL SINGH
28	60032	Md. FARAAZ AKHTAR
29	60041	ASHUTOSH DHAWAN
30	60033	RAMESH CHAND SINGH
31	60034	DALESH KUMAR SAHU
32	60036	SUBHASH SINGH
33	60037	VIMAL KUMAR SINGH
34	60042	LOKESH KUMAR K
35	60044	SUNDEEP MEENA

55-6/2021-Trg 1/3185642/2024