## Government of India Department of Telecommunications National Communications Academy Ghaziabad – 201002 (UP)

Date **19**.12.2024

## **CIRCULAR**

## Subject: Constitution of Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) on sexual harassment of women at workplace regarding.

The Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) on sexual harassment at workplace in NCA is hereby constituted, consisting of the following members as detailed below: -

SI. No.	Details if the Member	Contact Number	E-mail ID	Remark
1.	Ms. Deepika Pokharna DDG (SMC), DoT HQ, New Delhi	+91-9910809863, 011-21401859	ddg.nocc-dot@gov.in	Chairperson
2.	Ms. Shreshtha Srivastava AD (Training - II), NCA Ghaziabad.	9412223655	Shreshtha.nti@gov.in	Member
3.	Sh. Manish Gupta Director (Estt.), NCA, Ghaziabad.	+91-9422315958	dir.estt-nti@gov.in	Member
4.	Ms. Abha Bansal, KH-16. Kavi Nagar, Ghaziabad	+91-9818497268	Abha.ghaziabad@gmail.com	External Member

This issues with the approval of competent authority.

Director (Estt.)

NCA, Ghaziabad

Copy to: -

- 1. PS to DG NCA for kind information.
- 2. Chairperson & all Members of the committee.
- 3. All DDGs/ Directors/ ADGs/ ADs/ JTOs for information and necessary action.
- 4. Notice Board.
- 5. AD (ICT) to upload at NCA website
- 6. Office Copy